Knock Knock Jokes

1. Knock Knock!
Doris.
Doris, who?
Doris locked, that’s why I had to knock!

2 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
I love.
I love who?
I don’t know, you tell me!

3 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Tank!
Tank who?
You’re welcome!

4 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Yo momma.
Yo momma, who?
Seriously, it’s yo momma, open the damned door!

5 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Madam!
Madam who?
Madam foot is caught in the door

6 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Ben.
Ben who?
Ben wonderin’ what you’re up to!

7 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Woo.
Woo, who?
Don’t get so excited, it’s just a joke.

8 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Luke
Luke who?
Luke through the key hole and you’ll find out.

9 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Annie.
Annie who?
Annie thing you can do, I can do better.

10 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Repeat.
Repeat who?
Who Who Who!

11 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Momma.
Momma who?
Momma, please open the door!

12. Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Nobel.
Nobel who?
Nobel, that’s why I knocked!

13 . Knock knock !
who’s there ?
Dan
Dan who ?
Dan Druff

14 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Moo.
Moo, who?
Well, make up your mind, are you a cow or an owl?

15 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Icy.
Icy who?
Icy your underwear.

16 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Closure.
Closure who?
Closure mouth when you’re eating!

17 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Madam.
Madam who?
Madam, my finger is stuck in the door!

18 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Water.
Water who?
Water you doing in my house?

19 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
B2
B2 who?
B2 school on time!

20 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
U-8
U-8 who?
U-8 my lunch!

21 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Sabina.
Sabina who?
Sabina a long time since I’ve seen you.

22 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Kay.
Kay who?
Kay,L,M,N,O,P,Q,R,S,T,U,V,

W,X,Y,Z!

23 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Taipei.
Taipei who?
Taipei sixty words a minute is pretty fast !

24 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Zizi.
Zizi who?
Zizi when you know how.

25 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Bach.
Bach who?
Bach to work, you slackers!

26 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
I-4.
I-4 who?
I-4 the ladies!

27 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Lass.
Lass who?
That’s what cowboys use, isn’t it?

28 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Leaf.
Leaf who?
Leaf me alone?

29 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
You.
You who?
You who, is anybody in?

30 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Ida.
Ida who?
Ida know, sorry…

31 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Mae.
Mae who?
Mae be I’ll tell you or Mae be I won’t…

32 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Vampire!
Vampire who?
Vampire state building!

33 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Ken.
Ken who?
Ken you open the door and let in?

34 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Maida.
Maida who?
Maida force be with you!

35 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Ear.
Ear who?
Ear you are! I’ve been looking for you!

36 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Lionel.
Lionel who?
Lionel bite you if you put your head in its mouth!!!

37 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Lionel.
Lionel who?
Lionel roar if you don’t feed him!

38 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Barry.
Barry who?
Barry the treasure where no one will find it.

39 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Gorilla.
Gorilla who?
Gorilla cheese sandwich for me and I’ll be right over.

40 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Butter!
Butter who?
Butter open quick, I have to go to the bathroom!

41 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Sam.
Sam who?
Sam person who knocked on the door last time!

42 . Knock Knock!
Who’s there?
Island.
Island who?
Island on your roof with my parachute.

One Response to “Knock Knock Jokes”

  1. I like it. Thatís toooooo . . . . . Funny . . . . . . .

    Ď

Leave a Reply

